Board of Directors

The Lloydminster 2024 Host Society Board of Directors is made up of a group of committed volunteers and community leaders who have dedicated their time, talents, and energy towards bringing the Saskatchewan Games to Lloydminster. Each Chair or Co-Chair is further supported by a team of key volunteers within each functional area. Planning and staging the Saskatchewan Games is a true community effort!

If you would like to become a member of the Host Organizing Committee, please reach out to Nicole Clow, Games Manager.

Co-ChairWendy Plandowski
Co-ChairAaron Rawlake
Games ManagerNicole Clow
Special AdvisorLarry Sauer
Logistics & ITMatt Read
CeremoniesCorinne McGirr
CeremoniesPamela Becotte
SportKevin Lane
SportCheryl Holtby
Marketing & CommunicationsCaitlin Mulligan
VenuesKim Crockett
Cultural EventsGwen Mottram
Admin & FinanceMichael Davison
Athlete ExperienceRandy Fines
VolunteersJason Whiting
Friends of the GamesMike Sidoryk
Friends of the GamesMaverick Hann
City of Lloydminster RepresentativeTracy Simpson
Lloydminster City Council RepresentativeGlenn Fagnan
Administrative LeadRachelle Sparkes
Saskatchewan Games Council RepresentativeGreg Perreaux
District LiaisonDonna Johnston-Genest