Board of Directors

The Saskatchewan Games Council is governed by an experienced and knowledgeable Board of Directors who come from across the province. The Board consists of seven Directors at Large and three member representatives.  Our voting members represent the Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport, Saskatchewan High Schools Athletic Association, and Sask Sport Inc. 

Below is the Board of Directors for the 2024/2025 year:

Leslie Blyth


Amber Holland

Past Chairperson

Masonga Chipanshi

Director at Large

Ryan LaRose

Director at Large

Kerry Dankers

Director at Large

Anne Weisgerber

Member at Large

Mavis Dzaka

Member at Large

Angella Pinay

Member - Sask Sport Inc.

Tracy Morey

Member - Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport

David Sandomirsky

Member - Saskatchewan High School Athletics Association